Bergen Group Services AS


Phone: +47 55 54 24 00  
Telefax: +47 55 54 24 01  
Mail: services@bergengroup.no

Visiting and postal adress / Company HQ: Damsgårdsveien 119, 5160 Laksevåg

Site visiting adresses:

Site location Skjøndal:  Damsgårdsveien 119, Laksevåg (Bergen)
Site location Straume:  Smålonane 5, 5353 Straume (Sotra)

Key personell in Bergen Group Services AS:

Frode Johansson – CEO
frode.johansson@bergengroup.no
Mobile:+47 970 80 766

Roger Toftegaard - VP Defense
roger.toftegaard@bergengroup.no
Mobile: +47 957 37 246

Asbjørn Grini - VP Energy & Industry
ag@bergengroup.no
Mobile: +47 917 94 825

Jonny Arefjord – VP Maritime
jonny.arefjord@bergengroup.no
Mobile: +47 922 86 572

Rune Torgersen - HSEQ Manager 
rune.torgersen@bergengroup.no
Mobil: 907 32 649

Ove Henning Simlenes - Production Manager
ove.henning.simlenes@bergengroup.no
Mobile: +47 951 50 474

Ola Hafsås- Purchasing Manager
oha@bergengroup.no
Mobile: +47 909 73 740

Siegfred H.H. Olsen – HR-manager
SHHO@bergengroup.no
Mobile: +47 91007592