Contact

Bergen Group Services

HQ:

Visiting adress: Damsgårdsveien 119, Laksevåg, 5160 Laksevåg

Postal address: Postboks 14- Laksevåg, 5847 Bergen, Norway

Telephone: +47 55 54 24 00
Fax: +47 55 54 24 01 
E-mail: services@bergengroup.no

 

Contact persons

Frode Johansson – CEO
frode.johansson@bergengroup.no
Mob: +47 970 80 766

Roger Toftegaard – Vice President - Defense
roger.toftegaard@bergengroup.no
Mob: +47 957 37 246

Asbjørn Grini - Vice President Energy & Industry / QHSE
ag@bergengroup.no
Mobil: 917 94 825

Jonny Arefjord – Vice President - Maritime
jonny.arefjord@bergengroup.no
Mob: +47 922 86 572

Ove Henning Simlenes – Vice President - Production
ove.henning.simlenes@bergengroup.no
Mob: +47 951 50 474

Silje Bergmann  - Finance
silje.bergmann@bergengroup.no  
Mob: +47 476 41 498

Ola Hafsås - Vice President - Purchasing
oha@bergengroup.no
Mob: +47  909 73 740

Siegfred H.H. Olsen – Vice President - HR
SHHO@bergengroup.no
Mob: +47 910 07 592

 

Visiting address operational units:

Dep. Skjøndal
Damsgårdsveien 119, 5160 Laksevåg

Dep. Straume
Smålonane 5, 5353 Straume